NaNoWriMo 2016 Recap

Hello, beautiful people!

I’m very happy to finally deliver my NaNoWriMo experience video! For those of you who have no idea what I’m talking about, feel free to check out this post. It should tell you all you need to know.

NaNo was both a wonderful and slightly horrible experience all wrapped up into one. I’m incredibly happy I did it and would greatly encourage all of you to try it out at least once if you haven’t before.

Want to know if I won? Well, you’ll have to watch the video to find out! I hope you enjoy watching this girl’s very unscripted, rambly, slightly pathetic journey through the month of November.

 

Leave a Reply

